• We use technology to help you better teach and learn
    We use technology to help you better teach and learn
  • Education technology solutions design and development
    Education technology solutions design and development
  • Knowledge Management Solutions and Services
    Knowledge Management Solutions and Services

 

Education technology solutions and services improving learners' and trainers' engagement and results

 

ITISS Edu is an education technology provider founded in 2016 with the aim to improve the quality of education and professional training in Africa through technology, by providing customized services and solutions to companies, schools, and individuals.

 

Indeed, we firmly believe that quality education is essential to the sustainable development of Africa, and that building an efficient and cost-effective training culture in our companies is a necessity today. Thanks to the extensive experience of our experts in IT and education fields, we are qualified to improve productivity and success of our customers by enabling them with technology to focus on their training or learning more efficiently and profitably.

 

The extensive experience of our experts in IT and training fields qualifies us to put the best of both worlds at the service of our clients' productivity and success. Our solutions and services allow them to focus on their teaching/learning concerns in a much more efficient and cost effective way.

OUR SERVICES

pro_training

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND IT TRAINING

 

Increase your productivity and stand out thanks to our training sessions in IT, marketing, management and project management.

 

Our courses are taught by industry and certified experts following an innovative practical hand-on methodology. We guarantee you the best results.

 

Our certifying courses include Microsoft Office, Project, Windows Server, Visual Studio, etc. Our course library also includes the Ocean blue strategy, SCRUM, How to build a webmarketing strategy, Google Analytics, Community management and social networks, etc.

rapidauthoring

 

DIGITAL AND E-LEARNING ADVISORY AND IMPLEMENTATION

 

Are you an institution offering quality classroom training inside or outside your organization? Take the digital learning and e-learning steps to widen your audience and increase your training cost-effectiveness.

 

Your training experience and content, our learning and IT consultants, and our rapid authoring tools allow us to help you develop effective digital and/or online courses for multi-device delivery and uniform viewing experience on varied mobile operating systems.

 

courselibrary

 

TEACHERS' CAPACITY BUILDING

 

If you intend to upgrade your educational methods, open your students' mindset and enhance their ability to use IT and internet tools to develop and improve their knowledge, you need to start by their teachers.

 

With our educational and IT field experience, we are the right team to give your teachers the appropriate training to be up-to-date concerning how to make the best use of technology to improve learners' engagement and results.

 

OUR PRODUCTS

kebisu

 

KEBISU

 

Kebisu is a web interactive tutoring platform for schools, families and students, that can be used with or without an Internet connection.

 

With nearly 10,000 course outlines, and interactive corrected multimedia exercises and tests designed by teachers from the National Education system and compliant with the Cameroonian official program: learning, training, teaching, assessing and self-evaluating become a pleasure.

 

Moreover, thanks to its customized collaboration and monitoring tools, Kebisu efficiently connects parents, students and teachers. READ MORE ABOUT Kebisu

 

custum-elearning

 

ITISS SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SUITE

 

ITISS Edu provides web and mobile solutions tailored for your school's specific needs. Our school management suite will help you optimize your school's administration, save time to focus on pedagogy, and connect teachers, parents and students.

 

Our school management suite includes a school administration web software and a web library management system.

 

knowledgemanagement128

 

ITISS Knowledge Management Suite

 

Learning and sharing knowledge is part of any successful formal or informal corporate R&D strategy. ITISS Knowledge Management Suite provides the necessary tools to optimize the way your technical team members store, publish and share documents and information.

 

Our web solution also allows your team to capitalize its troubleshooting experience accross time and manage its turnover through the logging and sharing of issues encountered and how they were solved. You will decrease your training costs while increasing your operational productivity and efficiency.

• Nous optimisons votre apprentissage et votre pédagogie grâce aux TIC
    Nous optimisons votre apprentissage et votre pédagogie grâce aux TIC
  • Conception et implémentation de solutions et services IT pour l'éducation
    Conception et implémentation de solutions et services IT pour l'éducation
  • Solutions et services de gestion des connaissances en entreprise
    Solutions et services de gestion des connaissances en entreprise

 

Pour un apprentissage optimal et de meilleurs résultats grâce à la technologie

 

ITISS Edu est une entreprise fondée en 2016 dans le but d'améliorer la qualité de l'éducation et de la formation professionnelle en Afrique grâce à la technologie, via la fourniture de solutions et services personnalisés aux écoles, aux entreprises et aux individus.

 

En effet, nous croyons fermement qu'une éducation de qualité est indispensable au développement durable de l'Afrique et que la construction d'une culture de formation efficace et rentable dans nos entreprises est une nécessité aujourd'hui.

 

Grâce à l'expérience de nos experts dans les domaines informatique et de la formation, nous sommes qualifiés pour améliorer la productivité et la réussite de nos clients en leur permettant grâce à la technologie de se concentrer sur leur enseignement ou leur apprentissage de manière plus efficace et plus rentable.

NOS SERVICES

pro_training

 

FORMATIONS PROFESSIONNELLES ET CERTIFIANTES

 

 

Augmentez votre productivité et démarquez-vous grâce à nos formations dans les métiers de l’informatique, du marketing, du management et de la gestion de projet.

 

Notre méthodologie innovante, pratique et orientée résultats est déroulée par des experts certifiés qui vous garantiront les meilleurs résultats.

 

Les thèmes de nos formations certifiantes incluent Microsoft Office, Project, Windows Server, Visual Studio. Notre catalogue comprend également des formations sur la Stratégie océan bleu, SCRUM, Google Analytics, Comment concevoir une stratégie de marketing digital, Community management et réseaux sociaux, etc.

rapidauthoring

 

CONSEIL ET ASSISTANCE A LA MISE EN OEUVRE DE FORMATIONS NUMERIQUES ET EN LIGNE

 

Vous dispensez déjà des formations présentielles de qualité à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur de votre organisation? Augmentez votre audience et améliorez votre retour sur investissement en proposant vos formations aux formats digital et en ligne.

 

Vos contenus et expérience pédagogiques, nos consultants en éducation et en ingénierie informatique, et nos solutions de production rapide de contenu, nous permettent de vous aider à offrir des formations numériques et en ligne accessibles sur divers périphériques et systèmes d'exploitation mobiles.

 

 

courselibrary

 

RENFORCEMENT DES CAPACITES DES ENSEIGNANTS

 

Si vous avez pour objectifs d'améliorer vos méthodes pédagogiques, d'ouvrir l'état d'esprit de vos élèves et d'améliorer leur capacité à utiliser les outils informatiques et Internet pour apprendre et se développer, vous devez commencer par leurs professeurs.

 

Avec notre expérience dans les domaines de l'éducation et de l'ingénierie informatique, nous sommes la bonne équipe pour donner à vos enseignants la formation appropriée pour être parfaitement à jour sur la façon de tirer le meilleur parti de la technologie pour améliorer la motivation et les résultats de vos élèves.

NOS PRODUITS

kebisu

 

KEBISU

 

Kebisu est une plate-forme web interactive de tutorat pour écoles, familles et élèves. Elle peut être utilisée avec ou sans connexion Internet.

 

Avec plus de 10 000 cours, exercices et tests multimedia interactifs corrigés conçus par des enseignants de l'éducation nationale et conformes au programme officiel camerounais: apprendre, s'entrainer, enseigner, évaluer et s'évaluer deviendront un plaisir.

 

De plus, grâce à ses outils de collaboration et de suivi personnalisés, Kebisu connecte de manière efficace parents, élèves et enseignants. EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR Kebisu

 

custum-elearning

 

Suite ITISS SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

 

La suite ITISS School Management est un ensemble complet d'outils personnalisables aux besoins spécifiques de votre établissement scolaire. Elle permet aux gestionnaires d'écoles d'optimiser la gestion de leur institution, de gagner du temps à consacrer en priorité aux activités pédagogiques, et de connecter enseignants, parents et élèves.

 

ITISS School Management Suite inclut un logiciel web de gestion d'établissements scolaires et un système de gestion de bibliothèque.

 

knowledgemanagement128

 

Suite ITISS KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

L'apprentissage et le partage des connaissances sont indispensables à toute stratégie formelle ou informelle de R&D en entreprise. La suite logicielle ITISS Knowledge Management fournit les outils nécessaires pour optimiser la façon dont les membres de votre équipe technique stockent, publient et partagent les documents et les informations.
 
Notre solution web permet également à votre entreprise de capitaliser son expérience de gestion des incidents via la journalisation et le partage du détail des incidents rencontrés et de la manière dont ils ont été résolus. Vous diminuerez vos coûts de formation tout en augmentant votre productivité et votre efficacité opérationnelles.